INUVIK NATIVE BAND

MISSION, VISION AND VALUES

Mission: Our mission is to provide leadership, accountability and sound government that delivers programs and services, improving the quality of life of the members and advancing the vision of the Inuvik Native Band.

Vision: Our vision as the Inuvik Native Band is to have unity and equality for our membership and our community.

Values: Our values provide the foundation for sound financial policy statements and guide the Inuvik Native Band as financial steward for its membership.

Band Manager- Administrator 

 Edward Wright 

NEWS, EVENTS, ACTIVITIES AND OPPORTUNITIES

Serving Our Membership

STATUS CARD PHOTO SERVICE NOW BEING OFFERED AT THE BAND OFFICE

Helping The Community

The Inuvik Native Band is now offering passport-style photos for your SCIS (Indian Status Card).

 

Our Registration Specialist at the Band Office will be happy to assist you with the photo and any other questions you may have about the registration process.

Please stop by the office, call or send us an email and we can set up a time to take your photo.

Band Manager Mentor Award

One Step at a Time

Inuvik Native Band, Band Manager Edward Wright was Award the Band Manager Mentor Award at the LGANT Conference In Yellowknife. 

 

Way to go Edward!  

Chief & Council Email Addresses 

Chief Robert Charlie-Tetlichi 

Email: chief@inbnt.ca

Sub Chief Bernice Furlong 

Email: bfurlong@inbnt.ca

 

Councillor Diane Baxter 

Email: dbaxter@inbnt.ca

 

Councillor Maryann Villeneuve

Email: maryannvilleneuve@inbnt.ca

Councillor Vernon Smith 

Email: vsmith@inbnt.ca

Councillor Melba Mitchell

Email: mmitchell@inbnt.ca 

INB Staff Email Addresses

Band Manager/Administrator Edward Wright 

Email: bandmanager@inbnt.ca

 

Finance Officer Judy Keevik (Gordon) 

Email: finance@inbnt.ca

 

Registrations Specialist Shiniah Kasook 

Email: registrations@inbnt.ca

 

Wellness Coordinator Billie Lennie 

Email: wellness@inbnt.ca

 

Reception/Admin Shannon Furlong

Email: Reception@inbnt.ca

 

Youth Workers Email(s)

youhthcoordinator@inbnt.ca

INByouth@inbnt.ca

 

_TDP9041.jpg
_TDP9045-3.jpg

Finance Officer- Tepee Administrator 

Judy Keevik 

Registrations Specialist 

Shiniah Kasook 

BAND OFFICE STAFF

Stop on by to chat, we will assist in any way we can.

“Education is the key to your future. Speak up for what is right. Be informed and stay informed. Get involved with the government. If you need help, ask and keep asking until you get the answers. And most of all, raise your children with love and security.”

Cece McCauley, Founding Chief, Inuvik Dene Band

34640134786_23f7a6be15_o.jpg

CONTACT US

INUVIK NATIVE BAND
190 Kingmingya Rd
Inuvik, NT  X0E 0T0
Canada

Ph: 867-777-5868

Toll-free: 1-888-259-3299

Fax: 867-777-4971

Ph:1-867-777-5868

Toll-free: 1-888-259-3299

Fax: 1-867-777-4971

©2019 by Inuvik Native Band.  Website Design by Black Fly Studios